REVIEWS
GOOGLE REVIEWS
EXCELLENT
44 reviews on
nicki jensen
nicki jensen
2022-06-17
Gina, Jenny, Jess, Deanna, and Dr.Saltzberg are truely the best. They not only care for your physical health (skin, hair, etc etc) but also about your well being. They are all together a phenomenal team, & walk you through every detail. They answer questions before you even ask! Very accommodating group of woman. I feel blessed too have found this place for my skin care needs & more. Miradry procedure, laser hair treatments & hydro facials are Amazing!! Highly recommended! 💕 Anybody reading this… seriously… book your consultation today. 😎 😁
Read more
Michae Degregorio
Michae Degregorio
2022-05-04
The moment you walk in the door you know your in the best place in the business. The staff is great, they treat you like family and really care how you're doing, I would recommend Luminary to everyone.
Read more
Leah Adams
Leah Adams
2022-04-23
Luminary is a boutique-style, luxury medical experience. I had the pleasure of working with Deanna and Brett and I liked them both tremendously. Not only were they both kind, but knowledgeable and willing to address any concerns I may have had during my visits. I highly recommend Luminary and their professional, caring staff.
Read more
Juju Sunshine
Juju Sunshine
2022-04-22
Sooo happy to have found this place. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Office was comfy and offers a pretty view from the waiting area. I could not be happier with my Aesthetician, Brette. She made me feel so comfortable and explained things in a way that just made sense. More than anything, the results of the services I received look INCREDIBLE! Thank you so much ... you have found a lifelong patient. Already referred you to my friends.
Read more
Sarah Laury
Sarah Laury
2022-04-03
Deanna is literally the best! I've been going to her for the last few months to finally get my acne under control! She knows what she is doing and what she is talking about! She talks me through everything so I know what is going on when she is doing treatments on me. Ive gotten chemical peals so far and an HydraFacial... so relaxing and just the best all around experience.
Read more
Joanne Holloway
Joanne Holloway
2022-04-02
Wonderful staff and clinic! Super clean and professional yet warm and welcoming! Deanna talked me through the facial process I was receiving and all the products with expert knowledge I felt extremely informed and comfortable in her hands and left so happy with the result! I went on to book a bunch more treatments that are new to me and I am excited to see the outcome of my skin! Brette was wonderful with me taking care with my lazer hair removal treatment and again talked me through every step what to expect during and after and further more discussing injectable for another time listening to concerns and making me feel confident with a plan that’s best suited just for me! Wonderful place so happy to be a returning client.
Read more
Lauren Perkins
Lauren Perkins
2022-03-25
I had BBL laser treatment this morning with Regina. Cannot say enough how pleased I am with the thoroughness of treatment and comfort in the office. Everything explained very well and made to feel very comfortable with procedure. I have been to many places for laser treatments for rosacea, facial veins, and sun damage. This is by far the most thorough treatment I’ve ever had. VERY PLEASED! I will be going here from now on.
Read more
Jamie Miller
Jamie Miller
2022-03-23
The Luminary team is the best! Jess provides great support and advice from the beginning to the end of your visit. I have used Lauren, Mel and Gina for Botox and/or laser hair removal services. It was such a painless process and all are amazing and so patient, informative and professional. I would recommend Luminary to all who are looking for these services.
Read more
Julie Rahter
Julie Rahter
2022-03-20
HIGHLY ADMIRE THIS PLACE. The team at Luminary displays an honor for their patients like no other office I have been to. Lauren and Hunter are two of the most energetic and compassionate individuals; they are authentic and genuinely care! My hair consultation was so life changing that I decided to invest into my future in a way that I never thought was possible. Luminary taught me to prioritize longevity in my health and wellness journey- no more quick fixes, or wasting time and money. Way more love, and a bright future!! 🙂
Read more

Linwood, NJ

1201 New Road, Suite 115,
Linwood, NJ 08221

Phone: (609) 373-6232
Email: info@luminarycosmetic.com
Write a Review for our Linwood Location

Philadelphia, PA

417 N. 8th St. Suite 502,
Philadelphia, PA 19123

Phone: (267) 639-3643
Email: philly@luminarycosmetic.com
Write a Review for our Philadelphia Location
REQUEST A FREE CONSULTATION